NUMB3RS Episode Guide
The NUMB3RS episode guide does contain spoilers. You have been warned!

Season One

Season Two

Season Three

Season Four

Season Five

Season Six

NUMB3RS episodes are listed in their original run order on CBS.  This order may be different from the order on DVD's, in foreign markets, or in syndication.

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 16 May 2007 )